Looking for mentor!

I live for learning new things and hence I have been thinking for quite some time of getting a mentor.
  • My current career goal is CTO/CIO at a company where IT is considered a strategic investment.
  • I am interested in learning more about the strategical and day-to-day challenges of a C-level executive or a board member.
  • I currently have experience from the e-gaming, finance, banking, insurance, government and IT consulting industries. I have been self-employed two times, for a total of seven years. I consider myself an entrepreneurial spirit.
  • I have over 17 years of hands-on IT experience. I have worked with all aspects of IT (from operations, IT security and systems development to procurement, software architecture and enterprise architecture).
Would you know anyone interested in mentoring of a business-minded technical expert such as myself?
Thanks,
Stefan
Leave a Reply

